Daily Bulletin

Wallenpaupack South Elementary School Bulletin for Thursday, December 05, 2019

WSES PTO INFO

PTO Contact Info: wasepto2016@yahoo.com or Facebook Page: Wallenpaupack South PTO

PTO Meeting Schedule

February 24, 2020- 6:00pm

April 20, 2020- 3:30pm

May TBA- Voting Day

PTO Event Dates for 2019-2020 School Year

December 4th-6th- Santa's Workshop

December 7th, Saturday- Holiday Festival 9am- 3pm

January 17, 2020- Family Movie Night

February 28, 2020- Father Daughter Dance

Snow Date Saturday, February 29, 2020

March 27, 2020- Mother Son Event

April 1-3, 2020- Book Fair, Buy one Get one

April 3, 2020- Books Spring to Life Family Event

April Date TBD- Mother's Day Plants will be sold for Mother's Day

May 4-8, 2020- Teacher Appreciation Week

May 29, 2020- Year End Carnival/Field Day


WALLENPAUPACK SOUTH SCHOOL CALENDAR

Monday, December 9, 2019- Cultural Evening

Grade 1 Concert @ 6pm

Grade 3 Concert @ 7pm

SNOW DATE DECEMBER 10, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019- Cultural Evening

Kindergarten Concert @ 6pm

Grade 2 Concert @ 7pm

SNOW DATE DECEMBER 12, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019- Early Dismissal- Christmas Recess Begins (12:38pm dismissal)

Thursday, January 2, 2020- School Re-Opens

Friday, January 24, 2020- Teacher In-Service- No School for Students

Monday, February 17, 2020- President's Day- School Closed

Friday, April 10, 2020- Easter Recess- School Closed

Tuesday, April 14, 2020- School Re-Opens

Monday, May 25, 2020- Memorial Day- School Closed

Thursday, June 18, 2020- Teacher In-Service- No School for Students

Friday, June 19, 2020- Last Day of School


View other dates: